We are now CLOSED ON SUNDAYS until January 2018

Testimonials

John and Geraldine
October 2017

Thank you very much for the way you all dealt with the replacement of the caravan which had been stolen.

We returned to you without hesitation to purchase a replacement. Jeremy helped us tirelessly through a particularly trying time.

From the time that we selected our new vehicle until we collected it last week nothing was too much trouble.

We are looking forward to new adventures and would have no hesitation to recommending Cotswold Edge to anyone looking for a caravan, old or new.

Thank you once again

Mark Rogers
September 2017

Thank you for an easy and pleasant buy. We are totally thrilled with our new Bailey Rimini! Thank you.

Thanks too to Tracey for the coffee when I collected yesterday. Very thoughtful, and much appreciated. The caravan was shown to me thoroughly, and the added extras fitted with care. Superb list of options, and nothing was too much bother.

I would recommend Cotswold Edge to anyone and everyone. Thanks again for taking care of us so well.

Gerrard and Veronica Oldham
September 2017

We have just picked up our new Bailey Unicorn Seville, and we are thrilled. The hand over was well explained and made simple, even for us 'oldies'. We were even given a cup of coffee so we could sit in our new 'van and enjoy it! (Thanks Tracy!!!)
We are now looking forward to taking it away in a few weeks, and putting it through its paces. Thanks Cotswold Edge, we have used you before, and we will use you again, you are helpful and nothing is too much trouble.

Andrew Thompson
August 2017

Having just purchased a Sprite Major SB 2016 from Cotswold Edge I would like to say a big thank you for all concerned. You really are professional and you helped us greatly through the full process, explaining everything in detail. We would definitely recommend you and your services.

We now look forward to spending many happy times in our caravan.

Thank you all again.
Andrew & Hayley Thompson

Roland and Wendy Kelly
July 2017

We have just had our Bailey Pursuit Serviced. We were so pleased with the way we were treated from start to finish, a most friendly polite excellent experience. We will be back again. What a great company

Colin & Carole
July 2017

Just purchased a Bailey Senator from Cotswold Leisure and found Nick extremely friendly and very easy to get on with. The handover was extremely thorough and was shown how everything worked, the caravan was immaculate inside and out and cannot fault anything, nothing was too much trouble, we would highly recommend this company to anyone. A lot of companies could take a leaf out of this company's book. More than satisfied. Friendly and very helpful

Mike & Lyn Mann
July 2017

Just purchased a new Pegasus Modena, I found ALL the staff to be very helpful. My special thanks to Nick who put up with my many queries but remained always co-operative. I was impressed with the handover, on time and everything in place, clean and very tidy. Laurence was very efficient in his handover briefing. We will certainly be back for all our servicing.

Lesley and Garry Marshall
June 2017

Both me and my husband would really like to say, how grateful to Scott and his magnificent team, a special thanks you to Tracey for being so helpful and cooperative throughout. We recommend that anyone looking to purchase a Motorhome or Caravan go to a professional company such as Cotswold Edge.

Kelvin Barnett
June 2017

Picked up our Autograph 79-4T last Friday. Great bunch of guys, any problems always sorted, that's why I've used them again. Cheers to everyone at Cotswold Edge for another great motorhome.

Steve Wyatt
May 2017

Picked up our new Unicorn Cordoba from the guys/gals at Cotswold Edge, and have to say thier customer service was excellent. From the moment we set foot on the site we were given the very best of service. I would highly recommend Cotswold Edge. Would definitely use again. Five stars.

Pat Thornton
May 2017

Have just purchased our third caravan from Cotswold Edge. The service we received is as good as is possible to get. Really helpful, no heavy sales pitch, completely relaxed atmosphere. Thank you all very much and keep up the good work.

Mrs & Mrs Pepper
May 2017

Picked up our Bailey Unicorn from Cotswold Edge on Friday. Fantastic friendly and efficient service. Demonstration was very comprehensive and nothing seemed too much trouble. Motor mover fitted works like a dream, makes fitting of Alko wheel lock quick and easy. We would not hesitate to recommend the company and its staff. Thank you.

Gary P
April 2017

Had our handover today for our new caravan. What a wonderfully pain free experience it was.

Fantastic team, took well over an hour explaining the functions of the caravan to us. Went out of their way to be helpful even after having taken our money which is refreshing in today's world..

Would recommend

Gregg Taylor
April 2017

We visited them bank holiday Saturday with a problem with our caravan,  I won't bore you with the details. What an amazing service. The staff are great, I have never had customer service like it nothing was too much trouble. Thank you very very much. Awesome team guys

Alex & Vicky Wills
April 2017

We decided to use Cotswold Edge for habitation servicing of our Motorhome and have been very pleased with the level of service provided. Would happily recommend to others.

Sue and Steve Neilson
March 2017

Picked up our 2 year old lunar Quasar at the end of February 2017. Collection worked perfectly and Connor gave a very thorough explanation of the caravans features. Paperwork was ready, number plate made instantly, a very smooth process. Here's hoping for a good summer to enjoy it!

Graham Davis
February 2017

Just wanted to say thanks for the courteous and friendly service. We bought a Bailey Brindisi caravan and are so pleased with it. I would recommend if you want a caravan this is the place to go.

Stewart & Dee February 2017
February 2017

Just wanted to say thanks for the courteous and friendly manner in which we were dealt with when we collected our Bessacarr Cameo (Our First Caravan) on Thursday 2nd February 2017.

From our first introduction to Cotswold Edge we have had had excellent service from all concerned, negotiating the purchase openly, fairly and honestly. Handover was excellent and even the painful part of parting money was eased by Tracey in the office, it was a pleasure to deal with you all.
Your company is an example to others of how to deal with customers in a polite, friendly and professional manner-we would definitely recommend them.
Thanks again.

Mike & Julia Thomas
November 2016

Hi All,

I thought I would email just to thank-you for the excellent service we received when purchasing our Duetto Motorhome from you this month.

Everyone involved was courteous and helpful and the whole process was kept at  a level we, as new" motor-homers” , felt very comfortable with.

From the initial look around the vehicle to the financial arrangement; all was carried out in a manner which made us feel that we were not just the customers with the money but people who, as new motorhome owners needed to understand the process and no question was considered unrealistic and there was no pressure placed on us over time.

We very much appreciated the lengthy hand over from a seasoned caravaner (thanks Lawrence) before we drove off the forecourt.

We will certainly be advising friends who are now interested in taking up the motorhome bug having seen ours to contact yourselves. Although the choice of vans may not be as great as that of the larger companies, the personal service and assistance makes up for this and more.

Our thanks again,

Mike & Julia Thomas

Paul & Mary Randon
October 2016

Hi Scott

I worked in the 'service industry' pre retirement, and welcomed feedback. Accordingly, I thought I would send you my comments having picked up my caravan from you this morning.

On arrival, I entered the shop / office area where Terry on the 'service counter' immediately came out and showed me where to park up and unhitched me. Tremendous reception.

You then kindly welcomed me and informed me of the procedure.

The young man, who was seated at the desk in your office, kindly got me a welcomed mug of coffee.

Conor proceeded to 'run through' the operations of the caravan. All questions answered satisfactorily and I consider he went beyond the call of duty to ensure all queries dealt with.

Finally, Tracey ensured the documentation and sad parting of funds was as comfortable as may be expected !

Great team work. Thank you.

Shaun white Isle of Wight
October 2016

A superb after care service from a fantastic company.

We had a problem with our caravan as it was draining the battery and not recharging. I rang Cotswold Edge and spoke to Terry who then sent me a new battery charger it came next day which I installed it now keeps full charge and the caravan is all working perfectly. So a big thank you to Scott and Terry for a first class after care service.

Bill & Jan Down
September 2016

Collected our new Bailey Approach Advance 635 last Tuesday,(20/9/2016), trading in our Pegasus GT65 Verona. We had excellent service from Scott, negotiating the transaction openly, fairly and honestly. Handover was great and the painful part of parting with all that cash was eased by Tracey in the office, who was a pleasure to deal with. All in all this company could teach others a thing or two with their polite, friendly but professional manner-we would definitely recommend them.

Dave Jepson
September 2016

We purchased a 2008 Coachman Pastiche last November, the van was much better than we expected and infinitely better than the others we had viewed, we got a great deal and fabulous service which was proven let month when the psu/battery charger failed. Within a couple of days they posted a replacement unit out to Devon where we were staying, I explained I was competent to change the unit and we were back in business, good old fashioned top quality service.

James McDonald
August 2016

Would like to thank the team at Cotswold Edge for there help in solving my charging issues with my Bailey Autograph 750. A top quality dealers and great helpful staff.

Gilbert Griffin
August 2016

Just had the Bailey 462 serviced and can only agree with other comments we had first class service from a first class team.

Craig Coles
June 2016

Popped in yesterday to look at a new Autograph 730 when the guys spotted a problem with my motorbike. They couldn't have been anymore helpful and sorted the problem out before I went on my way. I will definitely be going back to look at purchasing a new motorhome with them in the very near future. Customer service above and beyond, many thanks again. Craig.

Shaun White Isle of Wight
May 2016

We have just purchased a Bailey Pegasus Ancona from Cotswold Edge.

A big thank you to Scott for a helpful, honest ,friendly and professional service. It was a pleasure dealing with you and would highly recommend to others.

A big thank you also to Lawrence for the demonstration and helpful tips ,also thanks to Tracey for all your help.

To all the team keep up the fantastic work and we hopefully will see you all soon.

Steve and Eve
May 2016

Part exchanged our old van for a new Bailey Cadiz. Scott and the team made it so easy and hassle free. This is our forever van now but if we decided to change would definately go back to them. Caravan is really well made and it is a pleasure to be out in it. Thank you guys.

Mike and Sue Hughes
October 2015

Picked up our new Bailey 745 motorhome at the beginning of September and can't praise enough the advice and service received from Jeremy, Scott and the team. New venture for us but made very easy by all. Really pleased with everything.

Ewen & Marie Macrae Isle of Skye
September 2015

Thank you Scott and all your team for the great service you have given to us after purchasing our new van from you, especially since we are so far away. Any problems they have been dealt with professionally. See you soon, season coming to a close. Keep up the good work.

Derry & Steve Banwell
July 2015

We have been meaning to leave a review since September 2014 when we picked up our new Motorhome.
Cotswold Edge you give exemplary service, from our initial visit as novice 'thinking of buying a Motorhome' to the handover.
A massive thanks guys we absolutely love our Bailey Autograph 625 its the best thing we have ever bought!! Credit to the team, you offer a fantastic knowledgeable service, products and genuine very nice people. We wouldn't hesitate in recommending you.

Emma
May 2015

Thank you to all at Cotswold Edge for a brilliant service, from start to finish. As first time caravan purchasers we have greatly appreciated all of the advice and help given. The sales process was a pleasure, no pushy sales tactics which was a pleasant surprise and handover today was very thorough.

We would definitely recommend you and hope to be dealing with you for many years to come.

Ed and Pat Dutson
May 2015

Just read the comments. Simply the best, we will always return. Well done team. 

Martyn Perks
May 2015

Was very impressed with the team at Cotswold Edge. Super van and impeccable service. Highly recommended!

Barrie Elson
April 2015

Just a note to thank all at Cotswold Edge for the fantastic service given. After seeing a used caravan on the net we paid a them a visit. We were more than impressed by the quality and value of this caravan and advice given. They arranged the collection of our old caravan at Lyme Regis and the transport of our new caravan to the site (this was done in Nov 2014).  We used it for the first time in April 2015 and it never missed a beat.

Phil & Pam Griffiths
March 2015

We collected our new Unicorn Madrid last weekend, our third caravan from Cotswold Edge. As usual, the service from Scott, Lawrence and everyone else involved was excellent, with a very fast and efficient response to our queries, and a perfect handover.

John Taylor
March 2015

First of a big thanks to Scott and the team at Cotswold Edge. We all love the caravan and the kids are already fighting over the top bunk.

The purchase of my caravan was far from the norm. Not as far as the comunication as i was the other side of the world when i bought it.

We saw the caravan online and chose to enquire in to it by Email. Scott was very helpfull and provided great feedback to all my questions. We bought the caravan without visiting so we put alot of trust into the team but they did come though with a wonderful product. I cant praise them enough as they made it seamless, even down to keeping the caravan in their yard for over a month until i was able to collect it.

Thank you all for the fun times that you have made possible for us.

Best regards

John

Tim
March 2015

Just a quick note to say what great service I received with my new caravan. Scott was excellent on the sales side - he kept me informed, he made sure that everything was ready on the day, responded to little queries promptly etc.

At handover, the caravan was spotless. Lawrence did a great handover, including lots of little tips. My battery had failed the previous day, and he was super-helpful in arranging for me to borrow an old battery for the weekend.

On our weekend away, we only found two slight niggles on the caravan.  

As I was driving back past Cotswold Edge on my return trip, Scott arranged for the service guys to sort out the niggles, which they happily did while we waited. They were very thorough in doing so, and then turned and rehitched the caravan for me.

All in all, exemplary service. Thank you. We've already recommended Cotswold Edge to our friends, who have also now bought from you. It's good to know they're in safe hands.

John Massey & Karen Vale
February 2015

Cotswold Edge have been wonderful. Our caravan purchase exceeded expectations. The service provided by Terry and the team has been five star plus. We could not think of purchasing a caravan anywhere else. Looking forward to seeing them again. A big thank you!

Brian and Pam Behen
February 2015

Just had my Cadiz serviced first class service as per usual thanks to Terry and his team.

Barry and Carol Coope
December 2014

Cannot praise the team enough, friendly, professional, thorough and all with a great sense of humour. Thanks for making our purchase a pleasant experience.

Ben and Jemma Millard
December 2014

Just picked up our new Bailey Pursuit. Would just like to say a big thank you to the Cotswold Edge team on the sale and handover of the new caravan. it was a pleasure to do business. They were very helpful and pleasant, would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Paul and Helen Luckman
October 2014

We would like to say a big thank you to you all, for some excellent customer service we were happy with the deal and the attention to detail in inspecting our part exchange to the presentation and handover of our new Baily Unicorn 3. They are a rare company in the caravan industry! By providing A level of service and commitment unseen by us in 15 years of buying several new caravans. We would not hesitate in recommending Cotswold Edge Caravans.give them the chance to do the deal, many thanks once again...

David and Mona Walker
September 2014

Recently took delivery of a new Pegasus.

How pleasant to deal with a company that says what it means and does what it says.

Heather Knight
September 2014

We visited a few sites before buying a caravan for the first time. The advice, help and support was exceptional. At no time were we pressurised. We have ended up with a beautiful caravan at a very reasonable price. Thanks to all the team for your patience in showing to old crocks the ins and outs.

Paul & Jeannine
August 2014

I wanted to feedback to the team at Cotswold Edge our thanks and gratitude for the help an consideration during the purchase of our Unicorn Cartagena.

Jeremy and all of the team should be proud of the levels of service shown to us especially in their flexibilty when our plans were changed due to circumstances. I work for a very large car manufacturer with hundreds of franchised dealers. If they demonstrated the level of service shown by Cotswold Edge we would be proud to be associated with them.

Thankyou again for everything you did.

Mr A Jones
March 2014

Bought a new Bailey Pursuit from Jeremy at the NEC, just like to say a big thank you to all the Cotswold Edge staff for making part exchange easy. Top dealers.

Brian and Pam Behen
March 2014

Just picked up my Cadiz from its first service always a pleasure to deal with. Many thanks to Terry and his team first class thanks Brian and Pam.

Mr & Mrs Thick
October 2013

What can we say that hasn't been already said about this company? We purchased our caravan from them in May and it developed a fault in August which I arranged for them to take a look at as I work nights. I took the van over the evening before as arranged, pulled in to their yard was greeted by three engineers. They fixed the problem there and then to save me another trip to collect. EXCELLENT SERVICE from purchase to present, well done. TOP CLASS SERVICE will purchase from here again in the future, I cant recommend them highly enough.

Bill & Helen Shepard
June 2013

We came to Cotswold Edge initially because they advertised such a good deal, I'm very glad we did! From the first contact everyone we dealt with has been friendly and helpful but also professional. No pressure selling, helpful advice when requested and no sense of being rushed. The deal also was a very fair one.
We have had a couple of teething problems with the new van, but they have been dealt with promptly and with good grace. Often the measure of a company is how well they deal with problems, no complaints here at all.
Cotswold Edge will be getting our business in future and I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending them.

Steve & Ann Baker
May 2013

As 1st time buyers we wanted to make sure we purchased the right caravan for us from a reputable dealer. After having made the 250 mile round trip from the Isle of Wight twice (once to view & once to pick up), we can honestly say we did better. We got a great caravan from a great dealer!, from Scott's patience with us newbies to Lawrence's excellent handover and useful tips to Tracy's friendly helpful assistance, we cannot praise them highly enough for their warm & professional approach. We will be returning to them for our annual services and future purchases. Many thanks to you all!

Debbie and Mike Evans
May 2013

We recently purchased our first caravan from Cotswold Edge and couldn't fault the first class service. The staff were superb and couldn't do enough to help us. We are complete novices and everyone at Cotswold Edge were so patient and helpful, they made the whole process so easy. The demonstration on pick up was a lifesaver, we will definately return again! Thanks so much

Mr and Mrs Giles
April 2013

We would like to thank Scott and all the staff for the wonderful service they gave us when we went away at Easter. We had major problems with the caravan. Rang them up at 3.30pm at 5.15pm we had took the van back, it was like pit stop service it took four men 15 mins to fit new parts and get us back on the road. It was unbelievable, we would recommend this company to anyone. Thanks again lads you were brilliant. Lin and Cliff Giles

Mr & Mrs Parkes
March 2013

Lovely, friendly helpful staff nothing was too much trouble. The demonstration of the caravan on collection is a very good idea. Will definately be using them again. 1st class service from start to finish.

Anthony and Julie Birkbeck
February 2013

After sourcing the van of our choice located at Cotswold Edge Leisure, we placed a deposit solely on Scotts assurance it was worthwhile to travel the 250 mile round trip to view. The van was exactly as he described and was locked up to stop other viewings as promised. We collected it last Saturday and everyone made sure we were completely happy before departing for home. The handover and customer service provided by Scott, Lawrence and team were very friendly, professional and thorough. I had also read the previous testimonials and felt they were almost too good to be true, however In our experience we found they were all exactly right and would highly recommend them to other prospective customers! A BIG thank-you to you all!

George & Liz Blair
December 2012

We also read the testimonials and thought they were too good to be true. We travelled 300 miles to buy our caravan from Cotswold Edge and found out just how pleasant and helpful everone is. Jeremy and his staff helped us from the very beginning right to the delightful end. Nothing was too much trouble and proved to be there to help when things appeared to be going wrong and have given support fixing things for us. Would strongly recommend anyone considering buying from them to do so. Once again Thanks.

David & Julie Stringer
October 2012

Having read the testimonials that come before ours, the theme that runs throughout is the superb level of good old-fashioned customer service, received by all who cross the paths of Cotswold Edge. We bought our very first Motorhome from Scott in September and although he was dealing with 2 of the most uninformed novices when it came to motorhomes (and caravans for that matter), he was so patient and understanding and never minded how many questions we asked him. He made the whole process of buying the motorhome as simple as possible and nothing was too much trouble for him. We had a great deal, great service and have offered to fly the flag at the NEC for him! Have already recommended him to friends and will continue to do so. Thank you to all and well done Cotswold Edge!!

David & Julie Stringer

Mr & Mrs Leam
August 2012

We must compliment Cotswold Edge on the after sales service provided by the whole team you have always dealt with our queries in an efficient, friendly and speedy manner.  As we live quite a distance away we are especially grateful for this. Please pass on our thanks to everyone for the help and advice. We would not hesitate to buy from you again. 

Pete and Jan Hammond
August 2012

We did a round trip of about 500 miles to get a great deal from Cotswold Edge and found their service to be second to none! Many thanks to Jeremy and Lawrence and all the team there, a very smooth transaction. Pleasure doing business with them.

Len & Judy Lewis
July 2012

We have not actually purchased a caravan from you yet but certainly intend to within the next couple of weeks !

Derek & Fran Moore
July 2012

We have had our new Bailey Pegasus Verona for 4 months now and used it every other weekend. Its's been great and have had no problems. Many thanks to Jeremy for his patience when we bought our van at the N.E.C last October (with the Fennell's) and then changed our minds for a different model 5 days later,nothing was too much trouble. Also many thanks to Scott and the rest of the team on the hand over. We have no hesitation in recommending Cotswold Edge Leisure as a great place to buy a caravan.

Knapper family, Staffs
July 2012

Excellent customer service. Definitely worth travelling the extra miles. Would recommend.

Jean and Malcolm Shaw
June 2012

When it comes to customer service, the staff at Cotswold Edge must come top of the league. Their friendly professionalism has restored our faith in human nature, and their integrity surpassed all expectations.

We give them ten out of ten and would recommend them to anyone!

Colin and Chris Fennell
June 2012

Our thanks go to Jeremy, Scott and the team for being so helpful and friendly when we ordered our new Bailey Pegasus at the NEC show, October last year. We visited Cotswold Edge several times through the winter just to sit in the demo model until we picked our ' van up in March. They were always patient and a pleasure to meet. Many thanks.

Mr and Mrs Giles
June 2012

We would like to thank Scott for his help in choosing our lovely caravan. After looking at many caravan sales in Birmingham we went there and found exactly what we wanted. I would recommend anyone looking for a caravan to go there. Also a big thank you to Lawrence for demonstrating everything to us in the van before we left. It was a pleasure to deal with them. Thank you again, Linda and Cliff Giles

John Betts
May 2012

Thanks to all at Cotswold Edge. Both me and my mum have bought vans in last 2 months. Part exchanged our old van for Bailey Pageant with no hassle even though i couldn't find documents Scott sorted it all for us .
Many thanks

Anne & Chris Bentley. Stoke on Trent
May 2012

Thank you Scott for all of the help you and your team gave to us on changing our Valencia to a Madrid. The whole process was handled so professionally and you made the purchase "special"....best wishes to you all. Regards

Anne and Chris Bentley

Mark & Louise Ridyard, Cheshire
May 2012

We were at Broadway when we 'popped' into Cotswold Edge. With so much choice we confidently fell into the trap of ordering a new Bailey. Customer service was second to none with a fantastic deal on top. Jeremy, Scott and Lawrence have been a pleasure to deal with and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend a lengthy trip to visit the firm, ours was a 270m round trip!

Mr & Mrs France
May 2012

We would like to say a big thank you to Scott and his team.  It was well worth the drive from Southampton to purchase a Bailey Valencia caravan from Cotswold Edge.

10 out 10 for customer service.  Would make the trip again.

Well done. 

Brian & Chris Horton, Staffs
April 2012

We would like to thank Scott and all of his team for making the purchase of our new Bailey Unicorn go so smoothly.
We could not pick up the van on the date arranged, as our car broke down, but that was no problem to them, and they let us pick it up the following weekend. They make the transition so easy by registering all of the paperwork for you before hand. Thank you again, for the excellent service.

Julian and Angela Fountaine
April 2012

We would like to thank Scott and all the team at Cotswold Edge. Having already bought our first caravan from them 2 years ago, we decided to upgrade to a brand new Bailey caravan but could not decide what model would suit our needs. Thanks to Scott's patience, and numerous visits to Cotswold Edge, we decided on the Pegasus Rimini and took it away for our first trip at Easter. Thank you all for your first class service and treating us and all customers like friends not just customers. We will certainly recommend Cotswold Edge Caravans to our friends, and will be back when we decide to replace the Rimini.

Kent Family
February 2012

We found the team at Cotswold Edge friendly and helpful. Being our first caravan purchase, the confidence and reassuarance that Scott and his team gave us made the purchase smooth and painless. When we had a problem with our caravan whilst away in Brean, one phone call to Cotswold Edge and the problem was fixed without quibble that day, excellent!

We certainly wouldn't hesitate to buy from Cotswold Edge again and have, and will continue to, recommend them to friends and family.

Excellent service, thank you and keep up the good work!

Tony and Elaine Haynes
February 2012

After the TV series "Real Deal" get yourself a Real Deal at Cotswold Edge. We cannot praise Cotswold Edge enough. We got a Good Deal on our caravan trade in, the customer focused approach of all the staff we spoke to and when we took delivery of our new Bailey everything that was promised was realised. Now that's what we call a "Real Deal"

Sylvia and Richard Morris
February 2012

As first-time caravan buyers we purchased a second hand Bailey van before Christmas. All the staff at Cotswold Edge have been helpful and patient every time we’ve been in touch, whether in person, by email or phone, and the one-hour handover answered lots of questions. They even delivered the van to our chosen site with the great package of extras that came with it. Our first stay in the van has been a positive experience despite sub-zero temperatures, and we’re happy to recommend Cotswold Edge to anyone looking for their next caravan.

Sally Tirebuck
November 2011

I found the staff very helpful and friendly so will not think twice about going back again.

Vic & Sue Blake
October 2011

We would like to thank Scott and his team for all their hard work when we part exchanged our old caravan for a Swift Charisma. Everything went very well especially the handover. We have used the new van over 3 weekends and are very pleased with all aspects of it. We can recommend you wholeheartedly. Thanks once again..

Mark Badham Gloucester DA (Camping and Caravan Club)
October 2011

Thanks to Scott and his team for making us welcome with our stand at their open weekend 23rd -25th September. Good luck in their new venture with Bailey Caravans.

Gordon and Carol Bell
September 2011

Bought a second hand motorhome trading in our caravan. Service was exceptional with a first class handover. Motorhome was excelently prepared. Handover was flawless and thorough. Would definitley recommend Cotswold Edge.

lyndon churchill
September 2011

We've bought a new Lunar Lexon from Cotswold Edge, part exchanging our old 'van.
I just want to say a big thank you to the team there, who have been courteous and helpful throughout. It made the buying experience a real pleasure.

Andrew Watts
August 2011

We bought a second hand camper van off you on the 29th July 2011 .

We just wanted to say a big thank you, its the best thing we have ever had we have had a couple of weekends away so far. The staff at Cotswold Edge were very helpful we would definitely recommend you to others.

Mr & Mrs Kirby & Mr & Mrs Sheppard
August 2011

Thank you very much for all your help you gave us on buying a caravan.

We did have two vans that we could not make our mind up about, one of which was not from yourselves, but due to how helpful and professional you were that's what won us all over.

Thank you.